logo
218,286+ 顧客
質量 保證
台湾 制造
微信 (6016) 373-6267

隐私政策

隐私政策

本站收集哪些信息?

  • 当您在网站上注册,下订单,参加比赛或抽奖活动,回复调查或通信(如电子邮件)或参与其它网站功能时,本站会收集您的信息.
  • 订购或注册时,本站可能会询问您的姓名,电子邮件地址,邮寄地址,电话号码,信用卡信息或其它信息。但是,您可以匿名访问本站的网站。
  • 本站还收集有关礼品收件人的信息,以便本站能够完成礼品购买.本站收集的有关礼品收件人的信息不用于营销目的.
  • 与许多其它网站一样,本站使用“cookies”来增强您的体验,并收集有关访客和访问本站网站的信息。请参阅“本站是否使用”cookies“?下面的部分关于cookies的信息以及本站如何使用它们。

 

本站如何使用您的信息?

当您注册,购买产品,参加比赛或促销活动,回复调查或营销传播,浏览网站或使用其他网站功能时从那里收集的信息:

 

  • 个性化您的网站体验,并允许本站提供您最感兴趣的内容和产品类型。
  • 快速处理您的交易。
  • 改善客户服务

您的信息可帮助本站更有效地响应客户服务请求和支持需求.

  • 改善本站的网站

本站不断努力根据本站收到的信息和反馈,改进本站的网站产品.

  • 管理内容,促销,调查或其它网站功能

向用户发送用户同意接收的关于用户感兴趣的主题的信息.

  • 定期发送电子邮件。用户提供订单处理的电子邮件地址仅用于向用户发送与其订单有关的信息和更新。它也可能用于回答用户的询问和/或其它请求或问题。如果用户决定选择加入我们的邮件列表,用户将收到可能包括公司新闻,更新,相关产品或服务信息等的电子邮件。如果用户在任何时候想取消订阅接收未来的电子邮件,本站将包括详细取消订阅每条电子邮件底部的说明或用户可通过本站的网站与本站联系.

 

 

本站如何保护访客信息?

本站采取适当的数据收集,存储和处理实践和安全措施,以防止未经授权访问,更改,披露或破坏您的个人信息,用户名,密码,交易信息和存储在本站网站上的数据.

网站及其用户之间的敏感和私密数据交换发生在SSL安全通信通道上,并通过数字签名进行加密和保护。本站的网站也符合PCI漏洞标准,为用户创造尽可能安全的环境。

 

本站是否使用“cookies”?

本站的网站可能使用“cookies”来增强用户体验.用户的网络浏览器在用户的硬盘驱动器上放置cookie用于记录保存,追踪用户的信息。用户可以选择将其浏览器设置为拒绝cookies,或者在发送cookies时提醒您。如果用户这样做,请注意,本网站的某些部分可能无法正常工作。

本站可能与第三方服务提供商签约,协助本站更好地了解本站的网站访问者。这些服务提供商不得使用本站收集的信息,除非帮助本站进行和改进本站的业务.

 

本站是否向外部披露了收集的信息?

本站不会出售,交易或出租用户的个人身份信息给他人。为了达到上述目的,本站可能与本站的业务合作伙伴,值得信赖的分支机构和广告商共享与访问者和用户有关的任何个人识别信息没有关联的通用汇总人口统计信息.它不包括网站托管合作伙伴和其它协助本站运营的网站,开展业务或为您服务的各方,只要这些双方同意将这些信息保密.当本站认为发布适合遵守法律,执行本站的网站政策或保护本站或他人的权利,财产或安全时,本站也可能会公布您的信息.

本站可能会使用第三方服务提供商来帮助本站经营的业务和网站,或代表本站管理活动,例如发送简讯或调查.本站可能会将这些信息与这些第三方分享。

但是,非个人身份信息的访问者信息可能会被提供给其它方用于市场营销,广告或其它用途。

 

如何选择退出,删除或修改您提供给本站的信息?

要修改您的电子邮件订阅,请使用电子邮件页脚的取消订阅链接。请注意,由于电子邮件制作时间表,您可能会收到任何已在制作的电子邮件。要从本站的数据库中删除您的所有在线帐户信息,请联系orosslim.com@gmail.com与本站联系,本站将在72小时内删除您的详细信息。

 

第三方链接

为了向您提供更高的价值,本站可能会在网站上添加第三方链接。这些链接的网站有独立和独立的隐私政策。因此,本站对这些链接网站的内容和活动不负任何责任。尽管如此,本站力求保护本站网站的完整性,并欢迎对这些链接网站的任何反馈(包括任何无法运作的链接)。

 

政策的变化

本站有权随时更新本隐私政策.修改本页底部的更新日期。本站鼓励用户经常查看本页面的任何更改,以了解本站如何帮助保护本站收集的个人信息。您承认并同意您有责任定期查看本隐私政策,并了解修改内容。

 

问题或反馈

本站欢迎您提出有关隐私的问题,意见和顾虑。请向本站发送任何和所有有关隐私或任何其它问题的反馈。

 

条款和条件

请也浏览本站的的条款和条件部分,确定使用,免责声明和限制使用本站网站的责任限制。

 

您的同意

使用本站即表示您接受本政策和条款。如果您不同意此政策,请不要使用本站的网站。在本政策发布更改后继续使用本站将被视为您接受这些更改。


oros citrus sister Image

开始你的旅程今天! 尝试OROS柑橘妹妹!

最大强度等级减重 不需要处方!
赶我的订单超过218,309+客户!

logo
218,286+ Customers
Quality Guaranteed
Made in TWN
Wechat (6016) 373-6267

Privacy Policy

Privacy policy

What informations do we collect?

  • We collect information from you when you register on the site, place an order, enter a contest or sweepstakes, respond to a survey or communication such as e-mail, or participate in another site feature.
  • When ordering or registering, we may ask you for your name, e-mail address, mailing address, phone number, credit card information or other information. You may, however, visit our site anonymously.
  • We also collect information about gift recipients so that we can fulfill the gift purchase. The information we collect about gift recipients is not used for marketing purposes.
  • Like many others websites, we use “cookies” to enhance your experience and gather information about visitors and visits to our website. Please refer to the “Do we use ‘cookies’?” section below for information about cookies and how we use them.

How do we use your informations?

We may use the information we collect from you when you register, purchase products, enter a contest or promotion, respond to a survey or marketing communication, surf the website, or use certain other site features in the following ways:

  • To personalize your site experience and to allow us to deliver the type of content and product offerings in which you are most interested.
  • To quickly process your transactions.
  • To improve customer service
    Your information helps us to more effectively respond to your customer service requests and support needs.
  • To improve our Site
    We continually strive to improve our website offerings based on the information and feedback we receive from you.
  • To administer a content, promotion, survey or other Site feature
    To send Users information they agreed to receive about topics we think will be of interest to them.
  • To send periodic emails. The email address Users provide for order processing, will only be used to send them information and updates pertaining to their order. It may also be used to respond to their inquiries, and/or other requests or questions. If User decides to opt-in to our mailing list, they will receive emails that may include company news, updates, related product or service information, etc. If at any time the User would like to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, we include detailed unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of each email or User may contact us via our Site.

 

 

How do we protect visitor information?

We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information, username, password, transaction information and data stored on our Site.

Sensitive and private data exchange between the Site and its Users happens over a SSL secured communication channel and is encrypted and protected with digital signatures. Our Site is also in compliance with PCI vulnerability standards in order to create as secure of an environment as possible for Users.

Do we use “cookies”?

Our Site may use “cookies” to enhance User experience. User’s web browser places cookies on their hard drive for record-keeping purposes and sometimes to track information about them. User may choose to set their web browser to refuse cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If they do so, note that some parts of the Site may not function properly.

We may contract with third-party service providers to assist us in better understanding our site visitors. These service providers are not permitted to use the information collected on our behalf except to help us conduct and improve our business.

Do we disclose the information we collect to outside parties?

We do not sell, trade, or rent Users personal identification information to others. We may share generic aggregated demographic information not linked to any personal identification information regarding visitors and users with our business partners, trusted affiliates and advertisers for the purposes outlined above. It is does not include website hosting partners and other parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others’ rights, property, or safety.

We may use third party service providers to help us operate our business and the Site or administer activities on our behalf, such as sending out newsletters or surveys. We may share your information with these third parties for those limited purposes provided that you have given us your permission.

However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

How can you opt-out, remove or modify information you have provided to us?

To modify your e-mail subscriptions, please use unsubscribe link in the email footer. Please note that due to email production schedules you may receive any emails already in production. To delete all of your online account information from our database, please contact us at orosslim.com@gmail.com with request and we will remove your details within next 72 hours.

3rd party links

In an attempt to provide you with increased value, we may include third party links on our site. These linked sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these linked sites (including if a specific link does not work).

Changes to policy

orosslim has the discretion to update this privacy policy at any time. When we do, revise the updated date at the bottom of this page,. We encourage Users to frequently check this page for any changes to stay informed about how we are helping to protect the personal information we collect. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this privacy policy periodically and become aware of modifications.

Questions or feedback

We welcome your questions, comments, and concerns about privacy. Please send us any and all feedback pertaining to privacy, or any other issue.

Terms and conditions

Please also visit our Terms and Conditions section establishing the use, disclaimers, and limitations of liability governing the use of our website.

Your consent

By using this Site, you signify your acceptance of this policy and Terms & Conditions. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use our Site. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes to this policy will be deemed your acceptance of those changes.


oros citrus sister Image

START YOUR JOURNEY TODAY! TRY OROS CITRUS SISTER!

Maximum strength grade weight loss no prescription required!
Rush My Order Over 218,309+ Customers!