logo
218,286+ 顧客
質量 保證
台湾 制造
微信 (6016) 373-6267

使用条款

欢迎来到Orosslim.com网站。
如果您继续访问并浏览本网站,则表示您同意遵守以下使用条款和条件并受其约束。 如果您不同意这些条款和条件的任何部分,请不要使用本站的网站

通过浏览本站的网站或从本站购买的产品,并表示同意遵守本站条款和条件(“服务条款”,“条款”), 这些服务条款适用于网站的所有用户,但不限于浏览器,供应商,客户,商家和/或内容提供者的用户。

本站保留随时自行决定更改,修改,添加或删除部分条款的权利。 您可以随时查看最新版本的服务条款。您有责任定期检查此页面是否有变化。

在线商店条款
通过同意这些服务条款,您是您所在州或省居民的成年年龄,并且您已同意允许您的任何未成年受抚养人使用本网站。

您不得将本站的产品用于任何非法或未经授权的目的,也不得在使用本服务时违反您所在司法管辖区(包括但不限于版权法)的任何法律。

任何条款的违反或违反规定,将导致您的服务立即终止。

条例
您使用本站上的任何信息,资料或通过本站提供的任何产品,信息或服务完全是您自己承担风险,本站不承担任何责任.

本站保留随时以任何理由拒绝向任何人提供服务的权利.

您了解您的内容(不包括信用卡信息)可能未加密传输,并涉及(a)通过各种网络传输; (b)改变以符合和适应连接网络或设备的技术要求。.信用卡信息在网络传输过程中是加密的。

您同意在未经本站书面许可的情况下复制,出售,转售或利用本站的任何部分.

Cookies
本站使用cookies来监控浏览偏好。 如果您允许使用Cookies,以下是信息收集:
-浏览网站以及从网站访问的其他网站
-在网站上注册并购买产品或服务
-参与促销,比赛,客户调查和问卷调查
-以书面形式联系本站,请致电客户服务部门

版权
本站包含由本站拥有或授权给本站的资料。 本网站所载资料在未得到书面同意不得以任何形式(包括但不限于电子,影印,录制或其他方式)复制,分发,转载,下载,展示,发布或传播.

信息的准确性,完整性和及时性
如果本站提供的信息不准确,完整或最新,本站概不负责。 本站上的资料仅供一般参考之用, 任何依赖本站资料的风险由您自行承担。

本站可能包含某些历史信息,仅供您参考。 本站保留随时修改本站内容的权利,但本站没有义务更新本站上的任何信息.

服务和价格修改
本站产品的价格如有变更,恕不另行通知。

本站保留随时修改或终止本服务(或其任何部分或内容)的权利,恕不另行通知。
对于本站的任何价格变更,修改,暂停或终止,本站不会对您或任何第三方承担责任。

服务或产品

本站保留权利,但没有义务将本站的产品或服务的销售限制在任何人,地理区域或管辖范围内。本站可以根据具体情况行使这一权利。本站保留限制本站提供的任何产品或服务的数量的权利。所有关于产品或产品价格的描述都可能随时更改,恕不另行通知,由本站自行决定。本站保留随时终止任何产品的权利。任何在本站上提供的产品或服务的报价在禁止的情况下均为无效。

本站不保证所购买或获得的任何产品,服务,信息或其他材料的质量符合您的期望,或者本服务中的任何错误将得到纠正。

帐户信息和帐单
本站保留拒绝您与本站任何订单的权利。本站可以自行决定限制或取消您与本站购买的任何产品数量或服务,这些限制可能包括由同一客户帐户下的订单,相同的信用卡和/或使用相同帐单和/或送货地址的订单。如果本站更改或取消订单,本站会尝试通过订购时提供的电子邮件或账单地址或电话号码来通知您。本站保留限制或禁止由经销商下订单的权利。

您同意为本站在本站进行的所有采购提供最新,完整和准确的购买和帐户信息。您同意及时更新您的帐户和其他信息,包括您的电子邮件地址,信用卡号码和截止日期,如有需要本站将会与您联系

付款
本站接受信用卡或Paypal或Senangpay付款。
您的信用卡帐单将记入LYX marketing Enterprise

退货政策
所有订单都是最终订单,一旦已经订单不可退货。本站已经开发和使用自动化系统来尽快发货,以确保及时接收您的订单。如果您已下订单并希望取消订单,本站将尽最大努力在订单发货前处理您的取消要求。
如果您的订单已经发货,订单的取消不能生效.
如果在您决定取消订单之前已经将货物寄送给您,您必须在14天内通知本站,则您必须以原始状态将货物退回给本站,且不得无故拖延.
当您取消订单时,您必须支付运输费用将货物退回给本站(除非货物有缺陷,或者本站无法按照订单提供货物或取代了替代商品)。您必须确保货物妥善包装,以免货物在运输过程中受损.

请注意,删除或更改产品的封条,贴纸,将被自动视为退款都无效。
请确保您遵循以下建议:
1.即使您不打算立即打开包裹,在签署收据之前也要全面检查产品.
2.在产品到达时,如有任何可见的外部损坏,请联系本站的客户以及提供产品图片。
3.如果产品看起来不适合食用,请联系本站的客户以及提供产品图片。

最简单取消的方法是通过电子邮件发送书面取消通知到orosslim.com@gmail.com .

运费和手续费,邮政和检查费不予退还.

网站用户行为
作为本站的用户,您同意在使用本站时,您不能:
•上传,发布,发送电子邮件或以其他方式传播任何非法,有害,威胁,辱骂,骚扰,曲折,诽谤,粗俗,淫秽,色情,诽谤,侵犯任何人隐私,仇恨或种族,民族或其他形式的内容反感;
•在使用本站的服务或网站时,进行不恰当的,冒犯性的,不雅的或粗俗的方式;
•将本站用于任何非法目的;
•上传,发布,发送电子邮件或以其他方式传送您无权传送的任何内容;
•上传,发帖,发送电子邮件或以其他方式传送任何侵犯任何一方专利,商标,商业秘密,版权或其他知识产权的内容;
•上传,发帖,电子邮件或以其他方式传送任何未经请求或未经授权的广告,宣传材料,“垃圾邮件”,“连锁信”,“金字塔计划”或任何其它的形式;
•上传,发布,电子邮件或以其它方式传输任何包含软件病毒或任何其它计算机代码,文件或程序,以中断,破坏或限制任何计算机软件或硬件或电信设备的功能;
•干扰或破坏本站,与本站连接的服务,内容或服务器或网络,服务或内容,或违反本站所连接的网络,程序,政策或法规,以及/或内容,其内容在此并入;
有意或无意地违反任何地方,州,国家或国际法律。

用户提交
本站可自由使用(但不限于)您发送到本站的任何通讯中包含的任何评论,信息,建议,信息,想法,概念,评论,图像或技术,而无需给任何补偿,无需您的确认或付款给您 ,但不限于制造,开发,营销和销售产品和服务,以及创建,修改或改进网站或其它网站。 此外,通过在本站上发布任何信息,您提交的任何信息均受本站的隐私声明的约束,授予本站非独占的,免版税,本站可复制或修改这些信息,其条款在此纳入。

个人信息
您通过本站提交的个人信息受本站的隐私政策的约束。

不准确,错误和遗漏
本站或服务中可能有信息可能包含与产品说明,定价,促销,优惠,产品运输费用,运输时间和可用性有关的印刷错误,不准确或遗漏.本站保留纠正任何错误,不准确或遗漏的权利,如果本站服务或任何相关本站上的任何信息在任何时候都不准确,恕不另行通知(包括您提交订单后).
本站没有义务更新,修改或澄清服务或任何相关网站上的信息,包括但不限于定价信息,除非法律要求.在本站服务或任何相关网站上没有指定的更新或更新日期,应被视为表明本站服务或任何相关网站上的所有信息已被修改或更新.

禁止使用
除了“服务条款”中的其它禁止规定之外,禁止您使用本站或其内容:
(a)任何非法目的;
(b)招揽他人进行或参与任何非法行为;
(c)违反任何国际,联邦,省或国家的法规,规则,法律或地方法令;
(d)侵犯或侵犯本站知识产权或他人的知识产权;
(e)骚扰,辱骂,侮辱,伤害,诽谤,诽谤,蔑视,恐吓或性别的歧视,性取向,宗教,种族,种族,年龄,国籍或残疾的歧视;
(f)提交虚假或误导性的资讯;
(g)上传或传输病毒或任何其它类型的恶意代码,这些恶意代码将以任何方式影响本站或任何相关网站,其它网站或互联网的功能或操作;
(八)收集或追踪他人的个人信息;
(i)垃圾邮件,网络钓鱼或任何其它类型的恶意;
(j)任何淫亵或不道德的目的;
(k)干扰或规避本站或任何相关网站,其它网站或互联网的安全功能.本站保留终止您使用本站服务或任何相关网站违反任何禁止使用的权利.

免责声明,责任限制
本站不保证,陈述或保证您对本站服务的使用不会中断,及时,安全或无错.
本站不保证使用服务所获得的结果是准确的或可靠的.
您同意,本站可能会不时地取消服务,或随时取消服务,恕不另行通知.
您明确同意,您使用或无法使用服务需自行承担风险。通过服务向您提供的服务以及所有产品和服务(“本站”明确规定的除外)按“原样”和“可用”提供给您,没有任何形式的陈述,保证或条件,暗示,包括所有适销性,适用性,持久性,所有权和非侵权的默示保证或条件.
在任何情况下,Orosslim,本站的董事,高级职员,员工,联营公司,代理商,承包商,实习生,供应商,服务提供商或许可人均不承担任何伤害,损失,索赔或任何直接,间接,偶然,惩罚性,包括但不限于利润损失,收入损失,储蓄损失,数据丢失,重置成本或任何类似的损害,无论是基于合同,侵权行为(包括疏忽),严格责任还是其它方式使用任何服务或使用服务获得的任何产品,或以任何方式与您使用服务或任何产品相关的任何其它索赔,包括但不限于任何内容中的任何错误或遗漏,或任何因使用服务或通过服务发布,传输或以其它方式提供的任何内容(或产品)而导致的任何类型的损失或损害,即使被告知其可能性.由于有些州或司法管辖区不允许排除或限制对间接或附带损害的责任,在这些州或辖区,本站的责任应限于法律允许的最大范围.

保障
您同意赔偿,捍卫Orosslim及其母公司,子公司,附属公司,合作伙伴,高级职员,董事,代理人,承包商,许可人,服务提供商,分包商,供应商,实习生和雇员等无害于任何索赔或由于您违反本站服务条款或其引用的文件,或您违反任何法律或第三方的权利而导致的任何第三方的律师费.

分割
如果本站服务条款的任何条款被确定为不合法,无效或不可执行,则该条款仍然可以在适用法律允许的最大范围内强制执行,并且该不可执行部分将被视为与本条款中的服务,该决定不应影响任何其它条款的有效性和可执行性.

终止
在终止日期之前发生的各方的义务和责任应在本协议终止后继续有效。
本站服务条款是有效的,除非直到您或本站终止。您随时可以通知本站您不再希望使用本站的服务或停止使用本站的网站时终止本站服务条款.
如果以本站的判断您失败或者本站怀疑您已经失败,遵守本站服务条款的任何条款或规定,本站也可以随时终止本协议,恕不另行通知,您将继续承担所有到期并包括终止日期;和/或相应地可能会拒绝您访问本站的服务(或其任何部分) .

整个协议
本站未能行使或执行本站服务条款的任何权利或条款,不构成对此权利或条款的放弃。
本站服务条款以及本站上发布的任何政策或操作规则构成您与本站之间的完整协议和理解,并管理您对本站服务的使用,取代任何先前或同期的协议,沟通和建议,无论是口头的还是书面的,您与本站之间(包括但不限于以前的任何版本的服务条款). 对这些服务条款的解释中的任何含糊不清的地方草方不需要解释.

服务条款的变化
您可以随时在此页面查看最新版本的服务条款。
本站保留自行决定更新,更改或替换本站服务条款的任何部分的权利,通过发布更新和更改到本站的网站。您有责任定期检查本站的网站是否有变化。在对这些服务条款进行任何更改后,您继续使用或访问本站的网站或服务即表示接受这些更改。

联系信息
有关服务条款的问题可发送至orosslim.com@gmail.com


oros citrus sister Image

开始你的旅程今天! 尝试OROS柑橘妹妹!

最大强度等级减重 不需要处方!
赶我的订单超过218,309+客户!

logo
218,286+ Customers
Quality Guaranteed
Made in TWN
Wechat (6016) 373-6267

Terms of Use

Welcome to the Orosslim website.

If you continue to visit and browse this website, you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use. If you disagree with any part of these terms and conditions, please do not use our website.

The term ‘Orosslim’ or ‘us’ or ‘we’ refers to the owner of the website. The term ‘you’ refers to the user or viewer of our website.

By browsing our site or purchasing something from us, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”), including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users of the site, including without limitation users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/ or contributors of content.

Orosslim reserves the right, at its discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions of these terms at any time. You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes.

Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Online store terms

By agreeing to these Terms of Service, you are the age of majority in your state or province of residence and you have given us your consent to allow any of your minor dependents to use this site.

You may not use our products for any illegal or unauthorized purpose nor may you, in the use of the Service, violate any laws in your jurisdiction (including but not limited to copyright laws).

A breach or violation of any of the Terms will result in an immediate termination of your Services.

General conditions

Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which we shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, information or services available through this website meet your specific requirements.

We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time.

You understand that your content (not including credit card information), may be transferred unencrypted and involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices. Credit card information is always encrypted during transfer over networks.

You agree not to duplicate, reproduce, sell, copy, resell or exploit any portion of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service or any contact on this website through which the service is provided, without written permission by us.

Cookies

This website uses cookies to monitor browsing preferences. If you do allow cookies to be used, we may collect information from you when you:

  • Browse the website, and other sites accessible from the website
  • Register with and buy products or services on the website
  • Take part in promotions, competitions, customer surveys and questionnaires
  • Contact us, for example in writing, call customer services

 

Copyright

This website contains material which is owned by or licensed to us. None of the material contained in the Site may be copied, reproduced, distributed, republished, downloaded, displayed, posted or transmitted in any form or by any means including, but not limited to, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior written consent of Orosslim .

Accuracy, completeness and timeliness of information

We are not responsible if information made available on this site is not accurate, complete or current. The material on this site is provided for general information only and should not be relied upon or used as the sole basis for making decisions without consulting primary, more complete, more accurate, or more timely sources of information. Any reliance on the material on this site is at your own risk.

This site may contain certain historical information and is provided for your reference only. We reserve the right to modify the contents of this site at any time, but we have no obligation to update any information on our site. You agree that it is your responsibility to monitor changes to our site.

Service and prices amendments

Prices for our products are subject to change without notice.

We reserve the right at any time to amend or discontinue the Service (or any part or content thereof) without notice at any time.

We shall not be liable to you or to any third-party for any price change ,amendment, suspension or discontinuance of the Service.

Services or Products

We reserve the right, but are not obligated, to limit the sales of our products or Services to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction. We may exercise this right on a case-by-case basis. We reserve the right to limit the quantities of any products or services that we offer. All descriptions of products or product pricing are subject to change at anytime without notice, at the sole discretion of us. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time. Any offer for any product or service made on this site is void where prohibited.

We do not warrant that the quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the Service will be corrected.

Account information and billing

We reserve the right to refuse any order you place with us. We may, in our sole discretion , limit or cancel quantities purchased per person, per household or per order. These restrictions may include orders placed by or under the same customer account, the same credit card, and/or orders that use the same billing and/or shipping address. In the event that we make a change to or cancel an order, we may attempt to notify you by contacting the e-mail or billing address or phone number provided at the time the order was made. We reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders that, in our sole judgment, appear to be placed by dealers, resellers or distributors.

You agree to provide current , complete and accurate purchase and account information for all purchases made at our store. You agree to promptly update your account and other information, including your email address and credit card numbers and expiration dates, so that we can complete your transactions and contact you as needed.

PAYMENT

We accept payments by debit card, credit card or Paypal or Senangpay.

Your will be debited with the descriptor LYX marketing Enterprise.

Return Policy

All orders are final, once the order is made it is no longer returnable. We have developed and used automated systems to ship products as quickly as possible to ensure timely reception of your order. If you have placed an order and wish to have it cancelled, we will do our very best to process your cancellation request prior to your order shipping.

If your order has already shipped, the cancelation of the order cannot be effective.

If the Goods have been delivered to you before you decide to cancel your Order, you must return the Goods to us in their original condition and undamaged without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days after the day on which you let us know that you wish to cancel your Order.

When you cancel an order, you will have to pay the carriage costs for returning the Goods to us (unless the Goods are faulty or not as described or we have not been able to supply the Goods as ordered and have substituted alternative Goods). You must take reasonable care to ensure that the Goods are properly packaged so that they will not be damaged whilst in transit.

Please notice that removal or alteration of a product’s seal i.e. sticker, will automatically be considered as a consumed item and void any possible refunding available under our Return policy.

Please make sure you follow the recommendations below:

  1. Fully inspect all deliveries before signing the receipt even if you do not plan on opening the package right away.
  2. Report any visible external damage to the product upon arrival contact our customer support team, providing a picture of the product.
  3. If the product does not appear to be suitable for consumption contact our customer support team, providing a picture of the product.

If you do not arrange to return the Goods to us, then you are under a duty to make the Goods available for collection at your expense from the address to which they were delivered.

The easiest way to cancel Goods purchased from us is to send a written notice of cancellation by e-mail to orosslim.com@gmail.com.

Shipping and handling, postal and inspection charges are non-refundable.

Site User Conduct

As a user of the Site, you agree that in connection with your use of the Site and the content you will not:

  • Upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any content that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortuous, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, pornographic, libelous, invasive of anyone’s privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically, or otherwise objectionable;
  • Conduct yourself in an inappropriate, offensive, indecent, or vulgar manner while using our service or Site;
  • Use the Site for any unlawful purpose;
  • Upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any content that you do not have a right to transmit under any law or under contractual or fiduciary relationships (such as inside information, proprietary, and confidential information learned or disclosed as part of employment relationships or under non-disclosure agreements);
  • Upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any content that infringes any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright, or other intellectual property right of any party;
  • Upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any unsolicited or unauthorized advertising, promotional materials, “junk mail,” “spam,” “chain letters,” “pyramid schemes,” or any other form of solicitation;
  • Upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any material that contains software viruses or any other computer code, files, or programs designed to interrupt, destroy, or limit the functionality of any computer software or hardware or telecommunications equipment;
  • Interfere with or disrupt the Site, the services, the content or servers or networks connected to the Site, the services or the content, or disobey any requirements, procedures, policies, or regulations of networks connected to the Site, the services, and/or the content, the terms of which are incorporated herein;

Intentionally or unintentionally violate any applicable local, state, national, or international law.

 

User Submissions

orosslim is free to use, without limitation, any comments, information, suggestions, messages, ideas, concepts, reviews, images or techniques contained in any communication you may send to the Site without any compensation, acknowledgement, or payment to you for any purpose whatsoever including, but not limited to, manufacturing, developing, marketing, and selling products and services, and creating, modifying or improving the Site or other websites. Furthermore, by posting any information on our Site, you grant us a non-exclusive, royalty-free, worldwide, perpetual license to display, use, reproduce or modify that information. Any information submitted on the Site is subject to our Privacy Statement, the terms of which are incorporated herein.

Personal information

Your submission of personal information through the store is governed by our Privacy Policy.

Inaccuracies, errors and omissions

Occasionally there may be information on our site or in the Service that contains typographical errors, inaccuracies or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, promotions, offers, product shipping charges, transit times and availability. We reserve the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions, and to change or update information or cancel orders if any information in the Service or on any related website is inaccurate at any time without prior notice (including after you have submitted your order).

We undertake no obligation to update, amend or clarify information in the Service or on any related website, including without limitation, pricing information, except as required by law. No specified update or refresh date applied in the Service or on any related website, should be taken to indicate that all information in the Service or on any related website has been modified or updated.

Prohibited uses

In addition to other prohibitions as set forth in the Terms of Service, you are prohibited from using the site or its content:

(a) for any unlawful purpose;

(b) to solicit others to perform or participate in any unlawful acts;

(c) to violate any international, federal, provincial or state regulations, rules, laws, or local ordinances;

(d) to infringe upon or violate our intellectual property rights or the intellectual property rights of others;

(e) to harass, abuse, insult, harm, defame, slander, disparage, intimidate, or discriminate based on gender, sexual orientation, religion, ethnicity, race, age, national origin, or disability;

(f) to submit false or misleading information;

(g) to upload or transmit viruses or any other type of malicious code that will or may be used in any way that will affect the functionality or operation of the Service or of any related website, other websites, or the Internet;

(h) to collect or track the personal information of others;

(i) to spam, phish, pharm, pretext, spider, crawl, or scrape;

(j) for any obscene or immoral purpose; or

(k) to interfere with or circumvent the security features of the Service or any related website, other websites, or the Internet. We reserve the right to terminate your use of the Service or any related website for violating any of the prohibited uses.

Disclaimer of warranties, limitation of liability

We do not guarantee, represent or warrant that your use of our service will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free.

We do not warrant that the results that may be obtained from the use of the service will be accurate or reliable.

You agree that from time to time we may remove the service for indefinite periods of time or cancel the service at any time, without notice to you.

You expressly agree that your use of, or inability to use, the service is at your sole risk. The service and all products and services delivered to you through the service are (except as expressly stated by us) provided ‘as is’ and ‘as available’ for your use, without any representation, warranties or conditions of any kind, either express or implied, including all implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, merchantable quality, fitness for a particular purpose, durability, title, and non-infringement.

In no case shall Orosslim, our directors, officers, employees, affiliates, agents, contractors, interns, suppliers, service providers or licensors be liable for any injury, loss, claim, or any direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special, or consequential damages of any kind, including, without limitation lost profits, lost revenue, lost savings, loss of data, replacement costs, or any similar damages, whether based in contract, tort (including negligence), strict liability or otherwise, arising from your use of any of the service or any products procured using the service, or for any other claim related in any way to your use of the service or any product, including, but not limited to, any errors or omissions in any content, or any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of the service or any content (or product) posted, transmitted, or otherwise made available via the service, even if advised of their possibility. Because some states or jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or the limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, in such states or jurisdictions, our liability shall be limited to the maximum extent permitted by law.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Orosslim and our parent, subsidiaries, affiliates, partners, officers, directors, agents, contractors, licensors, service providers, subcontractors, suppliers, interns and employees, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third-party due to or arising out of your breach of these Terms of Service or the documents they incorporate by reference, or your violation of any law or the rights of a third-party.

Severability

In the event that any provision of these Terms of Service is determined to be unlawful, void or unenforceable, such provision shall nonetheless be enforceable to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, and the unenforceable portion shall be deemed to be severed from these Terms of Service, such determination shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any other remaining provisions.

Termination

The obligations and liabilities of the parties incurred prior to the termination date shall survive the termination of this agreement for all purposes.

These Terms of Service are effective unless and until terminated by either you or us. You may terminate these Terms of Service at any time by notifying us that you no longer wish to use our Services or when you cease using our site.

If in our sole judgment you fail or we suspect that you have failed, to comply with any term or provision of these Terms of Service, we also may terminate this agreement at any time without notice and you will remain liable for all amounts due up to and including the date of termination; and/or accordingly may deny you access to our Services (or any part thereof).

Entire agreement

The failure of us to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms of Service shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

These Terms of Service and any policies or operating rules posted by us on this site or in respect to The Service constitutes the entire agreement and understanding between you and us and govern your use of the Service, superseding any prior or contemporaneous agreements, communications and proposals, whether oral or written, between you and us (including, but not limited to, any prior versions of the Terms of Service).

Any ambiguities in the interpretation of these Terms of Service shall not be construed against the drafting party.

Changes to the terms of service

You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time at this page.

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check our website periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to our website or the Service following the posting of any changes to these Terms of Service constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Contact information

Questions about the Terms of Service should be sent to us at orosslim.com@gmail.com


oros citrus sister Image

START YOUR JOURNEY TODAY! TRY OROS CITRUS SISTER!

Maximum strength grade weight loss no prescription required!
Rush My Order Over 218,309+ Customers!